Free Shipping on Orders $100+

Vogue Knitting On The Go Books

Vogue

9781573890182

Loveable, portable, adorable! These unfortunately out of print books are loaded with timeless patterns. Most books have some fading on the cover, some are a little scratched, but they are otherwise in good shape and hard to find!

Link to Ravelry pages with pattern info:

Bags & Backpacks: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-bags-and-backpacks

Chunky Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-chunky-knits

Felted Crochet: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-felted-crochet

Felting: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-felting

Kids Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-kids-knits

Quick Gifts: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-quick-gifts

Socks Two: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-socks-two

Teen Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-teen-knits

Toddler Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-toddler-knits

Vintage Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-vintage-knits/patterns

Weekend Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/vogue-knitting-on-the-go-weekend-knits

2 items left


Collections: Books

Category: book, gift, magazine, patterns

Type: Books




Related Items